Return to the world of knights and kings, crusades and castles by reading Aigneis’ Covington Cross stories. In a time when duty and honor ruled, Sir Thomas Gray must deal with the demands of his king as well as his trying to keep willful children — Armus, Richard, Cedric and Eleanor — in line. Enjoy these stories and be sure to let Aigneis know how much you liked them!

Pain and Pestilence

A Lady in Waiting

No Greater Love
(sequel to “Fatherhood”)


Revenge (missing)

The Heart of Valor

A Trivial Affair

The Cost of Courtly Love

An Unexpected Visit

A Broken Truce


Return to Library

Return to WWB Author Index