Another of our Bonanza authors, Wrangler writes about the Cartwrights and their life on the Ponderosa. Enjoy reading about Ben, Adam, Hoss and Little Joe, and let Wrangler know you how much you liked doing so!

Always My Heart

A Man Named Bill

Always My Son

The Color of Love
(Sequel to Always My Son)


Legacy of Honor

Love’s Last Whisper

Raising the Stakes

Star of the Show

The Promise
(Trilogy Part 1)

The Jonah
(Trilogy Part 2)

With Wings as Eagles
(Trilogy Part 3)


Return to Library

Return to Wrangler’s homepage